Contact Us

What our customers are saying about us…

Check out our reviews!

 

09/18/2018

Latest satisfied customer:
Review from Houzz.com
WWW.FADELYHOMEDESIGN.COM
— in Fishers, Indiana.

Finding a window replacement company can be a daunting task.  Once the decision was made to replace our windows, we started the research, interview, selection process.  We settled on Fadely Home Design.  The project was completed today and I felt compelled to write a review.  From the initial sales to the final installation the process was handled professionally.  Fair price, attentive response to questions, quality windows, professional installation – we are certainly satisfied customers.  Thanks to the entire team.
 
09/12/2018
Recommendation from Next Door/ Sharon W. – Glendale Heights Indy
Fadely Home Design is not high pressure and they do great work.
 
08/06/2018
Recommendation from Facebook
Claudia H.  to Fadely Home Design
Mark Fadely replaced windows in our home. He came recommended by a friend. Mark came, measured the area, and quoted a price for Pella wood windows. We thought he made a mistake on his quote because of the difference in price from other companies! We ordered the windows. Mark contacted us for installation. His communication with us throughout the process was terrific! The company’s crew was VERY professional. They installed our new windows, moved everything back in place and cleaned up very well! The painter came in to finish the interior. He was WONDERFUL!!!

Mark Fadely Home Design is the BEST!!!!!! We would not work with anyone else!!! Thanks Mark!!!! We LOVE our new windows!!

08/05/2018
Jay H.
Review from Better Business Bureau – click here to see more Reviews

Fadely Home Design gave my wife and I all we wanted in a company. They gave us a great product at a very fair price, and provided top notch service. It was a seamless transition from our old to new windows. After the job was completed, our home looked just the way they found it, except with some new windows.

 

– Leslie Campbell

Review from Angieslist.com

Pricing was reasonable and the windows were of high quality. The installation crew was courteous and professional – they answered all of my questions and made sure I was completely satisfied before they left. The windows are beautiful. I couldn’t be happier with the product and service I received. I highly recommend Fadely!

Description of work:

New windows throughout home

  • Category: Windows
  • Services Performed: Yes
  • Work Completed Date:
  • Hire Again: Yes
07/31/2018
Nancy M.

We were so pleased with Mark and Fadely Home Design, we hired them first to replace older wood windows on our primary residence and again five years later to spec and supply windows for a cottage renovation. Mark and his team do an excellent job and have provided great service to us. Trustworthy and responsive.

 

07/31/2018
Leslie C.

Review Link
Pricing was reasonable and the windows were of high quality. The installation crew was courteous and professional – they answered all of my questions and made sure I was completely satisfied before they left. The windows are beautiful. I couldn’t be happier with the product and service I received. I highly recommend Fadely!

 
07/25/2018 
Michelle H.
Angie’s List Review
Mark Fadely’s company did an amazing job installing our window. The project took a couple days longer but they did an amazing job and the quality was well worth the couple extra days. I’d highly recommend them for installing new windows!
Description of work:
We had a huge house project and 27 windows needed replaced.
Overall
A
Price
A
Quality
A
Responsiveness
A
Punctuality
A
Professionalism
A
Category: Windows
Work Completed Date: 06/18/2018
Hire Again: Yes
Michelle H.
Indianapolis, IN
 

07/11/2018

Aaron Y.

Angie’s List Review

I had custom lead window inserts in my previous windows and told them the only way I would go with their services would be if they fit in the new windows.  They were able to customize the windows so everything fit and looked great.  I will update more windows in the future.

 

07/10/2018

Recommendation from Facebook

Veronica Klippel recommends Fadely Home Design.

July 10 at 8:04 PM

 

06/27/2018

Thank you, Susan A. appreciate the recommendation on Next Door.

You’ll find Mark Fadely of Fadely Home Design very affordable and quality work.  He has eliminated extra costs by doing the marketing and sales himself.  His business is largely word of mouth.  Our neighbors just used him for siding and we used him years ago for windows.  Don’t get a quote without talking to Mark.  https://www.fadelyhomedesign.com

06/23/2018

Shannon Frederick

I am one week in with my new windows and I love them.  What I loved even more was Team Fadely!  Mark and Chris were responsive, thorough, and really walked me through the installation process. Stopped by several times to check on the job and answered my questions.  I can’t say enough about Jay and Robin the gentlemen who did the install.  They worked their butts off during the heat, were super kind and super clean!  Even my dog loved them, especially Jay;)  Thanks guys for all of your hard work!  I would highly recommend Fadely Home Design if you are considering replacing your windows!

 

 
06/21/2018
Jeremy D.
5 Star – Google Review
My wife and I could not be happier with the work Fadely did!! We shopped around and you won’t find a better company to do your work!!
 
6/19/2018
Recommendation from Facebook

The Fadely’s used to be our next door neighbors, and he replaced the siding on my parent’s house.

 

Kevin W. was looking for recommendations.

Looking for recommendations of a good company or companies in Indianapolis to replace our siding and repair some water damage in our kitchen. Any help is greatly appreciated.

 

06/18/2018
Tomás H. reviewed Fadely Home Design5 star

from Facebook.com

Fadely Home Design installed our windows years ago. A new problem developed, and we gave them a call to see if they could fix it and if it was still covered. Not only was it still covered, Mark, the owner, came out and fixed it himself.

You can’t get any better than that.

 

06/14/2018

Review for Fadely Home Design
from HOUZZ.COM
www.fadelyhomedesign.com

Nicolle F.

Project Date: September 2017

I used Fadely for replacement windows after a suggestion from a co-worker. The price and installation were perfect, and the house was still clean afterwards! The outside vinyl window frames installed ended up being the wrong color due to miscommunication, but Fadely quickly corrected the issue and my windows look great! Posted review  June 5, 2018
#replacementwindows #siding #doors

6/12/2018
Latest Satisfied Customer:
Review from Angie’s List
A
06/12/2018 – Ruth O.
They replaced 6 sash windows and one larger window with 4 rectangular panes that replaced a bow window. The installers were meticulous and cleaned up after each window installation. The work was completed in 1 1/2 days and we are completely satisfied.
Debbie W.

Review Link
Very professional! Competitive price!! Came when they said they would, cleaned up after themselves, completed the job in a very timely fashion. My windows are beautiful and make my home look brand new. Thank-you, Fadely Home Design!!

5/21/2018
Scott D.

Review Link
I chose this company due to its longstanding reputation as the most recommended window company in the north suburbs and they did not disappoint. The price was fair, service and quality were excellent. The owner is a very caring and detail-oriented person and quick to respond to any issues with outstanding customer service. After doing the research as you can probably tell I was very happy with my choice of this company to partner with here, as I had my entire house finished. Even a few months after install with a warranty issue caused by me, they were quick to provide a successful resolution. I rate them 5 out of 5 stars for sure!

04/18/2018
Linda B.
5 Star Facebook Review
We are so happy with our new windows. All our questions were answered at our initial visit with Chris. The windows were ordered and installed about 3 weeks later. The installers did an excellent job and were very neat. They did an outstanding job also of taking down and reinstalling all window treatments. We did not get other estimates, but were quite pleased with the cost and felt it was very fair.
Category: alside replacement windows, vinyl windows, window installation, Fishers, Indiana

Leigh C.
5 Star – Google Review
Very pleased with Fadely Home Design-both Mark and the installation team have been great to work with. They are very competitively priced and their customer service is outstanding. Highly recommend Fadely!
Category: alside replacement windows, window installation, Indianapolis, Indiana

04/16/2018
Barb B.
5 Star – Google Review
They were so easy to work with. They came out quickly for an estimate and samples. The gutters were installed when we were out of town. You couldn’t tell they had been here except for our shiny new gutters! Would highly recommend them!
Category: gutters, gutter installation, exterior home improvements, Indianapolis

Steve V.
5 Star – Facebook Review
We used Mark Fadely to replace our older wood casement windows in our 30 year old home. Mark was always prompt, professional and honest – not traits you often find in the window/remodeling business. His crew did a great job installing the windows and cleaning up after they were finished. We were extremely pleased with our experience with Fadely Home Design. We’ve since sold that house and purchased a new house. The sign of a successful business is repeat business and referrals from existing customers. We were so pleased with Mark, we now have him installing a new arched window on a wall where there was not one in our new home. Thanks Mark !!
Category: Alside, replacement windows, window installation, Indianapolis

04/12/2018
Harriet Lowe
5 star – Facebook Review
Mark and his team replaced all of our windows and sliding doors (except one) in our home over the course of two installations. The work was perfect, the installers were amazing, and we have loved these windows–inside and out. They look as if they were always there. We chose Fadely after interviewing many window companies–we have never regretted this decision. We highly recommend Fadely Home Design for any of your window needs.
Category: Replacement Windows, Window installation, Doors, Door Installation

04/06/2018
Mary Breitenbeck
Houzz.com Review
Project Date: June 2017
I’ve used FADELY windows before and I plan to have them again this spring. My sun porch Windows are very nice They keep the noise levels from outside pretty quiet. I was very pleased with the installation and clean up. I would definitely recommend them.
Category: Replacement windows, window installation

04/05/2018
Marsha Lingle
Houzz.com Review
Project Date: July 2016
Mark Fadely and his crew of guys are the very best ! We have used them now 5 times and each time they were excellent. Hard working guys that know exactly what they are doing. We highly recommend and promise you will not be disappointed!
Category: replacement windows, window installation, doors, door installation, siding

Michael Smith
Facebook Review
We have had Fadely Home Design replace all of the windows in the front of our home. the products they offer are great and the selection wide. Their installers show up on time and do the work efficiently and are off to the next job. We will use them again as the need arises.
Category: replacement windows, window installation, doors, door installation, siding

03/29/2018
Shirlee Cook
Houzz.com Review
Project Date: October 2017
Professional workers who do a good job and cleanup after themselves. Fadely stands behind their products and installation. Have had new siding put on my house as well as new gutters w/guards and am highly satisfied with them.
Category, siding installation, siding, gutters

Barry
Google Review
We had 2 5ft sliding glass doors that always stuck. We had Fadely put in 2 6ft sliding glass doors which meant expanding the opening. When I came home from work everything was done including the new trim. Doors and screens slide smooth. Very Happy!!
Category: door installation, sliding glass door

03/28/2018
Adam Chavers
Houzz.com Review
Relationship: Client
Project Date: January 2018
I’ve done two window projects with Fadely and have referred him to personal friends. Professional, quick to respond, and great work product.
Category: replacement windows, window installation

Patrick Carroll
Houzz.com Review
Relationship: Client
Project Date: May 2017
Mark, the owner, presented his Alside Mezzo Window product very persuasively and well. He was low pressure, answered all of our questions and referred us to look at homes of individuals who had replaced windows in his neighborhood. Danny and Chuck, the installers were in and out in less than 3 days, were very professional and cleaned up exceptionally well. We are very pleased with the windows and especially pleased that the price was 2/3rds less than a few other estimates…..$10k vs $27k. I highly recommend Fadely Home Design
Description of work:
Replaced all 20 windows in Windermere, Fishers, IN.
Category: replacement windows, window installation

03/25/18
HELEN M. from Castleton Estates – Next Door
Recommends:
Fadely Home Design for window replacement. They did our windows. No hype, superior work, and even offered design changes that saved us money! 2017 Angie’s List Super Service Award 317-594-8693 Mark Fadely Owner.
Category: replacement windows, windows, window installation

03/25/18
PAM B. FROM HAMILTON PROPER – NEXT DOOR
Recommends:
Fadely Home Design – Mark Fadely 317-594-8693. Wonderful company and the prices are excellent. Call Mark, he will not over charge.
Category: replacement Windows, Siding, Doors, window installation

03/15/2018 – LINDA B.
Very pleased with the purchase and installation. The installers were super nice and professional and completed the work in a timely manner.
Description of work:
13 Replacement Windows
Category: Windows, replacement windows, window installation
Work Completed Date: 02/20/2018
Fishers, IN 46038

02/26/2018
BRIAN AND ASHLEY M.
This is the second time we’ve used Fadely Home design. They replaced all our upstairs windows several year ago. They were just as amazing the second time around. They showed up on the day we were scheduled. Installation went quickly and the work quality was impeccable. Jay (from the installation crew) even came back on the first Saturday after installation to adjust a window in the kitchen that was installed by another company several years ago. He spent almost an hour adjusting a window that wasn’t even a Fadely window. That’s going above and beyond! We would highly recommend Fadely Home Design for your window replacement needs.
Description of work:
Replaced 2 large picture windows in bay window areas plus replaced 7 other windows.
Category: Windows, replacement windows, window installation
Carmel, IN 46033

02/23/2018
Adam C.
Couldn’t be happier with Fadely Design. Every phone
call was answered or promptly returned. Quotes came the
next day. Multiple options were given for an install date. The installer showed up on time, worked quickly, and did a great job. This was my second engagement with them and we’re talking about a third project.
Category: Windows, replacement windows, window installation
Indianapolis, IN 46220

01/09/2018
Cara C.
We used Fadely Home Design for new windows and a
new front door 2 years ago and had an excellent
experience, so we went with them for this project. The wood on the exterior of our house was peeling and we needed to decide between painting or replacing with siding. Mark gave us quotes for each and we decided on the siding. Just like 2 years ago, Mark and his team did a fantastic job! He and his crews are friendly and professional and provide top quality work. We strongly recommend Mark and Fadely Home Design for any project–they’re the best!
Category: Siding, Painting – Exterior
Indianapolis, IN 46256

10/23/2017
Nathan P.
Mark was great to work with – very helpful and
responsive to questions. Pricing was very competitive and
crew was great, quick and professional. Already receiving compliments on our “new” house.
Category: Siding, Painting – Exterior
Carmel, IN 46032

10/11/2017
Gail R.
It was wonderful – the installers were professional,
worked efficiently, and cleaned up. Mark Fadely also came
during the process to check on how things were going. I would definitely use them for all my window needs.
Fishers, IN 46037

Check out more reviews on Google, Facebook and Houzz.com

We offer wood windows, vinyl windows, patio doors, entry doors and siding. Call us today to schedule a free in-home estimate.

 


Please feel free to contact us by phone:

CLICK TO CALL (317) 594-8693

or using the form below.