Contact Us

What our customers are saying about us…

Check out our reviews!

 

  06/13/2018

 
06/21/2018
Jeremy D.
5 Star – Google Review
My wife and I could not be happier with the work Fadely did!! We shopped around and you won’t find a better company to do your work!!
 
06/18/2018
Tomás Howie reviewed Fadely Home Design5 star

from Facebook.com

Fadely Home Design installed our windows years ago. A new problem developed, and we gave them a call to see if they could fix it and if it was still covered. Not only was it still covered, Mark, the owner, came out and fixed it himself.

You can’t get any better than that.

 

06/14/2018

Review for Fadely Home Design
from HOUZZ.COM
www.fadelyhomedesign.com

Nicolle F.

Project Date: September 2017

I used Fadely for replacement windows after a suggestion from a co-worker. The price and installation were perfect, and the house was still clean afterwards! The outside vinyl window frames installed ended up being the wrong color due to miscommunication, but Fadely quickly corrected the issue and my windows look great! Posted review  June 5, 2018
#replacementwindows #siding #doors

6/12/2018
Latest Satisfied Customer:
Review from Angie’s List
A
06/12/2018 – Ruth O.
They replaced 6 sash windows and one larger window with 4 rectangular panes that replaced a bow window. The installers were meticulous and cleaned up after each window installation. The work was completed in 1 1/2 days and we are completely satisfied.
Debbie W.

Review
Very professional! Competitive price!! Came when they said they would, cleaned up after themselves, completed the job in a very timely fashion. My windows are beautiful and make my home look brand new. Thank-you, Fadely Home Design!!

5/21/2018
Scott D.

Review
I chose this company due to its longstanding reputation as the most recommended window company in the north suburbs and they did not disappoint. The price was fair, service and quality were excellent. The owner is a very caring and detail-oriented person and quick to respond to any issues with outstanding customer service. After doing the research as you can probably tell I was very happy with my choice of this company to partner with here, as I had my entire house finished. Even a few months after install with a warranty issue caused by me, they were quick to provide a successful resolution. I rate them 5 out of 5 stars for sure!

04/18/2018
Linda B.
5 Star Facebook Review
We are so happy with our new windows. All our questions were answered at our initial visit with Chris. The windows were ordered and installed about 3 weeks later. The installers did an excellent job and were very neat. They did an outstanding job also of taking down and reinstalling all window treatments. We did not get other estimates, but were quite pleased with the cost and felt it was very fair.
Category: alside replacement windows, vinyl windows, window installation, Fishers, Indiana

Leigh C.
5 Star – Google Review
Very pleased with Fadely Home Design-both Mark and the installation team have been great to work with. They are very competitively priced and their customer service is outstanding. Highly recommend Fadely!
Category: alside replacement windows, window installation, Indianapolis, Indiana

04/16/2018
Barb B.
5 Star – Google Review
They were so easy to work with. They came out quickly for an estimate and samples. The gutters were installed when we were out of town. You couldn’t tell they had been here except for our shiny new gutters! Would highly recommend them!
Category: gutters, gutter installation, exterior home improvements, Indianapolis

Steve V.
5 Star – Facebook Review
We used Mark Fadely to replace our older wood casement windows in our 30 year old home. Mark was always prompt, professional and honest – not traits you often find in the window/remodeling business. His crew did a great job installing the windows and cleaning up after they were finished. We were extremely pleased with our experience with Fadely Home Design. We’ve since sold that house and purchased a new house. The sign of a successful business is repeat business and referrals from existing customers. We were so pleased with Mark, we now have him installing a new arched window on a wall where there was not one in our new home. Thanks Mark !!
Category: Alside, replacement windows, window installation, Indianapolis

04/12/2018
Harriet Lowe
5 star – Facebook Review
Mark and his team replaced all of our windows and sliding doors (except one) in our home over the course of two installations. The work was perfect, the installers were amazing, and we have loved these windows–inside and out. They look as if they were always there. We chose Fadely after interviewing many window companies–we have never regretted this decision. We highly recommend Fadely Home Design for any of your window needs.
Category: Replacement Windows, Window installation, Doors, Door Installation

04/06/2018
Mary Breitenbeck
Houzz.com Review
Project Date: June 2017
I’ve used FADELY windows before and I plan to have them again this spring. My sun porch Windows are very nice They keep the noise levels from outside pretty quiet. I was very pleased with the installation and clean up. I would definitely recommend them.
Category: Replacement windows, window installation

04/05/2018
Marsha Lingle
Houzz.com Review
Project Date: July 2016
Mark Fadely and his crew of guys are the very best ! We have used them now 5 times and each time they were excellent. Hard working guys that know exactly what they are doing. We highly recommend and promise you will not be disappointed!
Category: replacement windows, window installation, doors, door installation, siding

Michael Smith
Facebook Review
We have had Fadely Home Design replace all of the windows in the front of our home. the products they offer are great and the selection wide. Their installers show up on time and do the work efficiently and are off to the next job. We will use them again as the need arises.
Category: replacement windows, window installation, doors, door installation, siding

03/29/2018
Shirlee Cook
Houzz.com Review
Project Date: October 2017
Professional workers who do a good job and cleanup after themselves. Fadely stands behind their products and installation. Have had new siding put on my house as well as new gutters w/guards and am highly satisfied with them.
Category, siding installation, siding, gutters

Barry
Google Review
We had 2 5ft sliding glass doors that always stuck. We had Fadely put in 2 6ft sliding glass doors which meant expanding the opening. When I came home from work everything was done including the new trim. Doors and screens slide smooth. Very Happy!!
Category: door installation, sliding glass door

03/28/2018
Adam Chavers
Houzz.com Review
Relationship: Client
Project Date: January 2018
I’ve done two window projects with Fadely and have referred him to personal friends. Professional, quick to respond, and great work product.
Category: replacement windows, window installation

Patrick Carroll
Houzz.com Review
Relationship: Client
Project Date: May 2017
Mark, the owner, presented his Alside Mezzo Window product very persuasively and well. He was low pressure, answered all of our questions and referred us to look at homes of individuals who had replaced windows in his neighborhood. Danny and Chuck, the installers were in and out in less than 3 days, were very professional and cleaned up exceptionally well. We are very pleased with the windows and especially pleased that the price was 2/3rds less than a few other estimates…..$10k vs $27k. I highly recommend Fadely Home Design
Description of work:
Replaced all 20 windows in Windermere, Fishers, IN.
Category: replacement windows, window installation

03/25/18
HELEN M. from Castleton Estates – Next Door
Recommends:
Fadely Home Design for window replacement. They did our windows. No hype, superior work, and even offered design changes that saved us money! 2017 Angie’s List Super Service Award 317-594-8693 Mark Fadely Owner.
Category: replacement windows, windows, window installation

03/25/18
PAM B. FROM HAMILTON PROPER – NEXT DOOR
Recommends:
Fadely Home Design – Mark Fadely 317-594-8693. Wonderful company and the prices are excellent. Call Mark, he will not over charge.
Category: replacement Windows, Siding, Doors, window installation

03/15/2018 – LINDA B.
Very pleased with the purchase and installation. The installers were super nice and professional and completed the work in a timely manner.
Description of work:
13 Replacement Windows
Category: Windows, replacement windows, window installation
Work Completed Date: 02/20/2018
Fishers, IN 46038

02/26/2018
BRIAN AND ASHLEY M.
This is the second time we’ve used Fadely Home design. They replaced all our upstairs windows several year ago. They were just as amazing the second time around. They showed up on the day we were scheduled. Installation went quickly and the work quality was impeccable. Jay (from the installation crew) even came back on the first Saturday after installation to adjust a window in the kitchen that was installed by another company several years ago. He spent almost an hour adjusting a window that wasn’t even a Fadely window. That’s going above and beyond! We would highly recommend Fadely Home Design for your window replacement needs.
Description of work:
Replaced 2 large picture windows in bay window areas plus replaced 7 other windows.
Category: Windows, replacement windows, window installation
Carmel, IN 46033

02/23/2018
Adam C.
Couldn’t be happier with Fadely Design. Every phone
call was answered or promptly returned. Quotes came the
next day. Multiple options were given for an install date. The installer showed up on time, worked quickly, and did a great job. This was my second engagement with them and we’re talking about a third project.
Category: Windows, replacement windows, window installation
Indianapolis, IN 46220

01/09/2018
Cara C.
We used Fadely Home Design for new windows and a
new front door 2 years ago and had an excellent
experience, so we went with them for this project. The wood on the exterior of our house was peeling and we needed to decide between painting or replacing with siding. Mark gave us quotes for each and we decided on the siding. Just like 2 years ago, Mark and his team did a fantastic job! He and his crews are friendly and professional and provide top quality work. We strongly recommend Mark and Fadely Home Design for any project–they’re the best!
Category: Siding, Painting – Exterior
Indianapolis, IN 46256

10/23/2017
Nathan P.
Mark was great to work with – very helpful and
responsive to questions. Pricing was very competitive and
crew was great, quick and professional. Already receiving compliments on our “new” house.
Category: Siding, Painting – Exterior
Carmel, IN 46032

10/11/2017
Gail R.
It was wonderful – the installers were professional,
worked efficiently, and cleaned up. Mark Fadely also came
during the process to check on how things were going. I would definitely use them for all my window needs.
Fishers, IN 46037

Check out more reviews on Google, Facebook and Houzz.com

We offer wood windows, vinyl windows, patio doors, entry doors and siding. Call us today to schedule a free in-home estimate.

 


Please feel free to contact us by phone:

CLICK TO CALL (317) 594-8693

or using the form below.